Nothing, the brand new client tech startup led by OnePlus co-founder Carl Pei, is poised to announce its debut smartphone on July twelfth at an occasion it’s calling (brace yourselves): Nothing (occasion): Return to Intuition.

The corporate hasn’t been shy about pre-announcing the Nothing Cellphone 1’s options forward of its “official” launch, so we already know what it’s going to appear like and most of the options it’s going to supply. Its most flashy aspect (actually) is a set of illuminating lightstrips on its rear, which may flash in time with the telephone’s ringtones, mild as much as present its charging standing, and extra.

However the important thing data that Nothing is but to disclose is how a lot the telephone will price, when it’ll launch, and the place precisely it’ll be out there. That ought to all turn into clear after its July twelfth occasion.

WHEN DOES THE Nothing EVENT START?

It begins July twelfth, at 11AM ET / 8AM PT / 4PM BST.

WHERE CAN I WATCH THE Nothing EVENT?

We can have the livestream video embedded up high, so you possibly can stick round right here to look at when it begins. In any other case, head to those hyperlinks:



Supply hyperlink

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.